Telangana TS Election Results 2018 Live

Telangana TS Election Results 2018 Live: The TS Election Counting will start from today morning 8:00AM it will continues till 10:00PM as per required places, where it counted.there are full capitation between  Congress and TRS and BJP, CPI, CPM, TDP, AAP, TRS, Congress and AIMIM. Telangana state assemblie result morning status. in Telangana there are 31 result center  is running on. in Telangana, Those who results will be declared as on Evening Sessions.

TS Elections 2018 Results 

Number of TS Assembly Seats

TS Election Results

Centers Polling Counting

TS Election Polling Date

Leading Party OF Declaration

119 Seats

Released on December 11th, 2018 ON Tuesday

31 Centers 31 Centers

11.12.2018 Dated

13.12.2018 Dated


There are  state voice result’s


TRS——–75 65%

INC———17 14.3%

BJP———-03 2.5%

CPI———–0 0%

TDP ———–0 0%

Aaj Tak Election News Updates 2018 Telangana, Mizoram, Rajasthan, Chattisgarh


Madhya pardesh

INC——–100 43.5%

BSP———4 1.7%

GGP——–0 0%

OTHERS —-8 3.5%



MNF—–27 67.5%

INC——-7 17.5%

BJP——-1 2.5%

PRISM—-0 0.%

OTHERS —–5 12.5%


1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Congrats TRS party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *