Voter Id Status Telangana 2018-19 Check TS Elections Result 11th Dec Exit Poll Voting

Voter Id Status Telangana Check TS Assembly Election Result TodayExit Polls Results: The Time is Very Close For Telangana Voter Id Status 2018. One More Day to Start TS Voting 2018. As We All Know that 7th December 2018 (Friday) is a Voter id  Telangana Day 2018. So Already Government of Telangana Announced the Holiday For All Schools, Banks Etc. Recently Election / Voting Slips Supply Process Completed. Candidates are Very Serious About Teangana Elections 2018. Telangana Legislative Assembly Voter Id Telangana 2018, Complete Telangana Elections Dates 2018, Report of Elections in  Telangana,  Elections Survey, Voter Id Status and Telangana Voting Results 2018 2019 Details are Given Below.

TS Elections Results 2018 Live Updates On 11/11/2018 

Aspirants Who are Keenly Looking For Telangana State Election Results Can Touch Up With This Page to Get Exit Poll, Voting List, Total Votes Updates. Election Department Will Announce the TS Election 2018 Results On 11th December 2018. Here We Will Provide Part Name Wise TS Election Result Updates.

TS Election News 2018 Results

Telangana 117/119 Seats Votes Count

TRS: 91 Seats

Congress: 14 Seats

TDP: 02 Seats

MIM: 05 Seats

BJP: 03 Seats

CPI: 00 Seats

TJS: 02 Seats

Others: 02

Election Results: TRS Win With Big Majority 

Jagtial  TRS
Nizamabad TRS
Karimnagar  TRS
Warangal  TRS
Sircilla  TRS
Jubli Hills ( Hyderabad ) TRS
Khairatabad TRS
Banswada TRS
Ibraheempatnam  TRS
Vardannapeta  TRS
Kodada  TRS
Matkal TRS
Tungaturti  TRS
Siddipet  TRS
Mahaboob Nagar  TRS
Munugudu  CON
Musheerbad TRS
Secundrebad  TRS
Choppadendi  TRS
Adilabad TRS
Shadnagar TRS
VemuLawada  TRS
Khanapur  BJP
Yaqootpur  BJP
Badrachalam TRS
Ambaripet  BJP
Macnchirial  TRS
Asifabad TRS
Uppal TRS
Narsampet  TRS
Boopalapelly CON
Bodh CON
Zaheerabad TRS
Tungapelly CON
Nalgonda CON
Nirmal CON
Nettupally TDP

TSPSC VRO Results Declared 2018 Click Here to Check 

Telangana General Elections to the Legislative Assembly 2018 (All 119 ACs) / Get Here Telangana Election Results Updates 

Date Day Poll Events
12-11-2018 Monday Date of Issue of Gazette Notification
19-11-2018 Monday Final Date Of Filling Nominations
20-11-2018 Tuesday Date For Scrutiny of Nominations
22-11-2018 Thursday Final Date For Withdrawal of Candidates
7-12-2018 Friday Date of Polling
11-12-2018 Tuesday Date of Votes Counting
13-12-2018 Thursday Date Before Which Election Shall be Completed

About Chief Electoral Officer Telangana / Election Commission of India

The Chief Electoral Officer Functions Under the Overall Supervision and Control Of the Election Commission of India.  Monitors the Work Relating to the Conduct of General Elections and Bye-Elections to the House of People From Telangana, T.S Legislative Assembly and TS Legislative Council.

Important Details of Telangana Elections and Voting Count Results 

Total No of ACs 119
Reserved For Scs 19
Reserved For STs 12
Date of Final Publication of Electoral Rolls 12-10-2018
Total No of Electoral As Per Draft Electoral Rolls 2,61,36,776
Use of Photo Electoral Rolls 100%
Electors Photo Identity Cards (EPIC) Coverage 100%
No of Polling Station in 2018 32,574

Telangana Elections 2018 Dates Check Live Updates TS Elections 7th December

Here We Will Announce the Exit Poll Results After the Polling Successfully Completed in Telangana State. As Per the ECI Information Telangana Elections 2018 Votes Will be Count On 11th December 2018. On December 7th Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh and Mizoram Assembly Elections Also Held.

TS Elections 2018 TRS Leaders Names District Wise

Warangal Rural

Parkala Challa Dharma Reddy
Narsampet Peddi Sudershan Reddy
Wardhanna Pet Aroori Ramesh
Warangal West Dasyam Vinay Bhasker


Jagityal Doctor Sanjay Kumar
Korutla Kalavakuntla Vidyasagar Rao
Dharmapuri Koppula Eeshwar

Telangana Elections 2018 Congress MLA Names District Wise 

City Name MLA
Asifabad Athram Sakku
Nirmal A.Maheswar Reddy
Bodhan P.Sudarshan Reddy
Nizamabad Rural D.Srinivas
Jagtial T.Jeevan Reddy
Korutla Komi Reddy Ramulu

Telangana Elections Parties 2018 

TRS: K Chandrasekhar Rao 


Congress: N. Uttam Kuman Reddy


AIMIM: Akbaruddin Owaisi


BJP:   K.Laxman


 Communist Part of India


Telangana Jana Samithi


Telugu Desam Party


Voter Id Status Telangana 2018-19 

Jagtial District Polling Stations ( Electoral Rolls): CLICK HERE 

All Districts Polling Stations: CLICK HERE 

Search Your Voter ID Status 2018 By EPIC NO: CLICK HERE 

Voter ID Status Telangana Search By Name: CLICK HERE 

TS Election Results 2018 Check Telangana Voting Results / Polling Results Counting Votes Winner Name 

Telangana Elections Will be Conducted On 7th December 2018. We Will Provide Your All Updates About TS Elections. Daily We Will Give Your Counting Votes Details, Leading Party Details and Final TS Election Results 2018 Live Updates.

TS Election Date: 7th December 2018 (Friday)

TS Election Timing: 07: A.M to 05:00 P.M 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.